Ben Evans, DR.D Team Rider, earns RC Hard Charger Award

Ben earned the RC hard Charger Award! Recognizing him for passing 16 riders in a single moto. The award was handed out this past weekend at the 2nd round of the 2010 MX Nationals at Freestone Raceway in Wortham, Texas.

The Ricky Carmichael Hard Charger Award is given to the rider who exemplifies the same grit and determination as the most successful racer in motocross history. The award is given to the rider who passes the most riders in a single moto at each round of the Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship.